Dean “Dino” Martin: The King of Cool

Dean “Dino” Martin
 
I cannot even begin to describe how much i love this artist. He’s the best, the classiest, most talented man to have enver lived. Okay that might be opionated slightly but I think many would agree that Martin is a class act. I remember when I first really started to love Dino, it wasn’t even a year ago when I clicked on a video posted on my blog. The video was of the Rat Pack (Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr. and Dean Martin) playing at a gig with Ed Sulliven. The way he sang, the swave of his voice, the smooth classy feel to him brought chills to my spine. I remember at that moment, I wanted to be him, and ever since that, I have promised myself that I would transform myself to a man of his caliber. There are just aren’t enough words to describe it.

About richardlsykes

I'm Richard, I live in Village Suites and my major is undeclared. I'm from Roswell, Ga but i was born in Salt Lake City, Utah. I play guitar and I'm awesome.

4 responses to “Dean “Dino” Martin: The King of Cool”

  1. DIno Martin Peters says :

    Mr.Sykes, likes how totally refreshin’ to find ‘nother of today’s youth solidly sold-out to our most beloved Dino. Never was, never will be anyone as cool as the King of Cool….oh, to return to the days when Dino walked the earth. Know that your Dino-homagin’ will be shared soon with all the pallies gathered ’round ilovedinomartin. Woulda loves to chat with you ’bout your love of our great man. Woulda be delighted to have you email me at kentsmokerguy@yahoo.com Keeps lovin’ our Dino!

  2. dino martin peters says :

    Mr. Sykes, just to let you know that your Dino-testimonal is now up at ilovedinomartin… http://ilovedinomartin.blogspot.com/2012/10/i-remember-when-i-first-really-started.html Keeps lovin’ our Dino!

Leave a Reply

